clock menu more-arrow no yes

YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia

(Mixtape) is a debut studio album by which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Picazo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide.

The project house 14-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and YAGI Boss, Lil Kesh.

The 14-track body of work features producers, Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the scenes!

YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia Tracklist Below; 

  1. Olamide – Welcome
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna 
  3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (feat. Olamide)
  4. Olamide – Motigbana
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous 
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (feat. Olamide) 
  7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (feat. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium)
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (feat. Picazo Rhap)
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Lyta – Mezebu (feat. Limerick x Davolee)
  13. Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (feat. Fireboy DML) 
  14. Olamide – Eru (feat. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) 

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply