in ,

Qdot – Alagbe The Album

Prolific Nigerian indigenous singer and YorubadBoi Music star, unlocks his debut studio album titled, “Alagbe The Album“.

The new body of work is his first ever studio album and it was comprises of 17 hot tracks with external appearance from Zlatan, Niniola, Jaywon, T Classic, 9ice and others.

Finally, the album had production credits from 2TUponDeeBeatz, Phrari, Antras, Citiboi, Anti Virus, DJ YK Beatz and others.

Qdot Alagbe The Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Iba (Intro)
  2. Moriamo
  3. Angeli Mi (Feat. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi)
  4. Dance
  5. Gbese (feat. Niniola)
  6. Ayedun
  7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking)
  8. Duro
  9. Maria (feat. Xsmile)
  10. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)
  11. Ewe
  12. Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)
  13. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)
  14. Eleda
  15. Ah!
  16. Kokanmi
  17. Jaiye

DOWNLOAD QDot – Alagbe The Album ZIP FILE

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.