in ,

Olamide – Oke Suna

YBNL Mafia Family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Pichazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, has released their music anticipated project tagged ‘YBNL Mafia’.

Download below;

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oke Suna

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.