EP: Omah Lay – Get Layd

Fast-rising Nigerian Alte present his Long-awaited Extended Play titled “Get Layd” EP.

In-house project ‘Get Layd‘ was compiled with 5-soild tracks with no features.

Omah Lay – Get Layd Ep Tracklist Below; 

  1. Damn
  2. Lo Lo
  3. You
  4. Bad Influence
  5. Ye Ye Ye

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.