EP: Brymo – Libel

Nigerian singer and songwriter, released a brand new extended play project titled, “Libel“.

The new body of work serves as follow-up to ” Yellow” album which was released this Year April.

Finally, the new work was compiled with 5 solid tracks with only guest appearance from Deborah Prest.

Brymo – Libel Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Ascendancy 
  2. Love and Paradoxes
  3. Messiah Complexes
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Time (feat. Deborah Prest) 

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.