EP: Bella Shmurda – High Tension

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, unleashed his debut project titled, “High Tension“.

The new body of work was compiled with 7 solid tracks with only a single feature from Olamide.

Bella Shmurda High Tension Ep Tracklist Below:

  1. Intro – Ginger Me
  2. Omnipotent 
  3. Liquor 
  4. Sho Mo Mi 
  5. Amope
  6. Vision 2020 (Feat. Olamide) 
  7. Upgrade 

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.