in ,

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, released her highly awaited album titled, “Empress“.

The new entry was compiled with 15 solid tracks which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade’s fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album released in 2019.

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist Below;

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. m
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double

Stream and share your thoughts below:

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.