in ,

ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

Dem Mama Records boss, finally release his highly anticipated studio album titled, “Gratitude“.

The body of work is compiled with 15 solid tracks with no external features from any artist.

The album had production credits to Spotless, Yung Willis, Kris Beatz, Chillz, Orbeat and others.

Timaya Gratitude Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Born To Win
  2. Iberibe
  3. Don Dada
  4. Something Must Kill A Man
  5. No Limit 
  6. The Mood
  7. Chulo Bothers Nobody
  8. Okaka
  9. Gra Gra
  10. Local & Bougie
  11. Ebiola Papa
  12. L.O.V.E
  13. The Light 
  14. I Can’t Kill Myself 
  15. Buru

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.