in ,

ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

YBNL Head-Huncho, premiers his highly awaited studio album titled, “Carpe Diem” which means Seize The Day.

The body of work was compiled with 12 solid tracks with feature assistance from Omah LayBella ShmurdaPhynoPeruzziBad Boy TimzFireboy DML.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist Below;

  1.  Another Level
  2.  Green Light  
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) 
  4. Eru  
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)  
  6. At Your Service 
  7. Do Better 
  8. Chimichanga 
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) 
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) 
  12. Plenty (Feat. Fireboy DML)

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.