in ,

ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

Young And Getting It (YAGI) Boss, has officially released his highly awaited studio album titled, ““.

The newly premiered work ‘Ecstasy‘ was compiled with 9 solid tracks and features from Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

However, this serves as Lil Kesh’s second album after the release of ” Young And Getting It (YAGI)” in 2017.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Album Tracklist Below; 

  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (Feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (Feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (Feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service 
  8. Opor (Feat. Naira Marley)

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Zip File

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.