clock menu more-arrow no yes

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

Gaaga Music boss, unleashed his awaited studio album titled, “Rattle Snake “.

The new project was compiled with 8 solid tracks with external appearance from Davido, Umu Obiligbo, Magnito, Slow Dog, Zoro, Patoranking, 2Baba and others.

Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Tracklist Below; 

  1. Ihotun (ft 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss)
  2. Doubting Thomas (Larry Gaaga ft Umu Obiligbo & Davido)
  3. Whyne (ft. Sugarbana)
  4. Abeg (ft Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slow Dog)
  5. How To Love (ft Acetune)
  6. Buga (ft Mr Chyke & Waga G)
  7. This Life (ft Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking)
  8. Rattle Snake (ft Marvio)


Larry Gaaga Ft. Davido & Umu Obiligbo – Doubting Thomas

Larry Gaaga ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’banj & Patoranking – This Life

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply