clock menu more-arrow no yes

ALBUM: Kizz daniel – NBS (No Bad Songs)

Flyboy INC boss, released a new album titled, ““; which was compiled with 20 solid tracks.

The singer who recently settled his lawsuit with G-worldwide now has his own record label “Flyboy Inc”.

The album which features no one is his first album under the imprint and his sophomore album as an artiste.

Kizz daniel – NBS (No Bad Songs) Tracklist Below; 

  1. gods
  2. No Do
  3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
  4. One Ticket (feat. Davido) 
  5. Oyibe
  6. Time No Dey 
  7. Maye
  8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) 
  9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) 
  10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee) 
  11. Ayee 
  12. Happy
  13. Ja 
  14. Madu
  15. Poko
  16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) 
  17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz) 
  18. Over 
  19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) 
  20. Tobi


Kizz Daniel – Tere Ft. Diamond Platnumz

Kizz Daniel – Kojo Ft. Sarkodie

Kizz Daniel – Bad Ft. Wretch 32

Kizz Daniel – Nesesari Ft. Philkeyz

Kizz Daniel – Tobi

Kizz Daniel – No Do

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply